Some People Should Never Be Allowed In The Kitchen

in #life7 years ago

some people like ME are not good in kitchen and we must not be allowed in. here are a few pictures where these kind of tried to cook some thing and it end's really bad. before we start please don't forget to upvote if you like the content and follow me for more fun stuff. A big thanks to I'm glad the sky is painted blue for cool images.












Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Well, I'm not as bad as your pictures are stating, but I'm not good in kitchen just as you :P Even though it's my weak side I do my best to improve in this field, after all we all have to eat and cooking is very fun overall and brings a lot of satisfaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77