You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dying Throes of Summer and Scarcity Mindset

in #life6 years ago

I've always been terrible for cramming work things (at the moment all steemit related) into the last minute. My memories of university are of always chasing a deadline but I've found as I get older I've managed to shift my mentality so that it's only 50% of the time when I have to chase that dealine lol

It's kind of funny that your doing the opposite Sun. Cramming all the social things in while there is still time, I remember doing something similar when I used to have a full-time high stress job. Now I make my own stress trying to be something of a freelance. Oh well, such is life. A scarcity mindset for time is an interesting concept. I enjoyed reading your musings :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65