You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Basics - Leaving the city life to live in the Jungle

in #life7 years ago

I am in a city and completely want out. Would be much more happy in the jungle. I wrote a whole post about how I get over these yearnings and the call of the wild. Check it out if you get a minute (https://steemit.com/nature/@raj808/a-touch-of-the-tropics-in-liverpool-uk), it is already paid out, so I promise I'm not fishing for votes lol Good luck with your wild-life it looks awesome @evecab and much better than London :)

Sort:  

Thank you @raj808 I definitely will read it!!!! And you should just do it! if you don't like it, you can always go back!

Wish I could, at the moment health and financial considerations mean I can't really leave on any adventures, I get what your saying though :) When I'm healthy again I want to move somewhere wild and in nature.

I totally understand, Raj! Although we do have good hospitals in Panama. I showed the jungle aspect in this post, but there is civilization also =). I hope you transform your dream into reality some day!

I totally understand, Raj! Although we do have good hospitals in Panama. I showed the jungle aspect in this post, but there is civilization also =). I hope you transform your dream into reality some day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42