You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic stones

in #life7 years ago

Interesting thoughts about spirituality @chubicabra. I am somewhat un-religious myself but that doesn't mean I haven't got a spiritual side, just not 100% sure how to define my connection with that indescribable essence of life. For me it's all about being in the wilderness, around animals and trees. These are the only places where I have this spiritual conection. Lol, I should probably get out of the city more. Thanks for sharing :-)

Sort:  

That exact same thing happen to me, i desire to be out of the city and lay more on the grass between trees and animals.. And why not a little bit of danger, feel the real weakness of human in front of any animal of it same size! We. Live in the city to feel powerful and invencibles, but in the real jungle we are in real danger, ha! Thank you for shareing your spiritual views!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68