You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Butt For Real 'Conflicting Goals'

in #life6 years ago

M8. I totally understand where you're coming from! Get down the beach and go snorkeling with the kids on the reef ;-) I put myself under that pressure to try and get out a post/day and then sometimes I wake up + I'm like, hmmnnn in the words of the pixies 'where is my mind'. It's just blank and I can't even write a post that I had alrady figured out the theme of the day before. This has happened the last 5 days big time after slamming the SndBox posts. I've managed like 3 posts in 10 days. Sometimes, we need to take space to find inspiration, that's just the way it goes with creative endevours. Anyway, hope you find the pace that suits a vacation, as after 7 years, you deserve a break m8. Peace :-)

Sort:  

Cheers @raj808 yep... ebb and flow. pushing it just cricks the neck and spirit. snorkeling this saturday actually. hope you nail that sndbox application!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47