You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Ramble

in #life5 years ago (edited)

😂😆

I love that animation about the bidbots

Isn't it ironic how it panned out? I remember at the time I was soundly set upon in discord.

That's a familiar sounding happenstance. I don't think I've been set upon for questioning the almighty boting purveyors of shite and spam posts, but I did get a horde of sheeple try and give me a verbal beat down for questioning where the SPS funds should be coming from, i.e. not it of my pocket please. Ludicrous behavior to not want to be shafted in the ass while I was looking the other way to pay a bunch of people to develop a blockchain that Stinc was meant to be developing for the past year.

Ha ha, rant over. Hey, I look forward to seeing the new animation. I shall keep my eyes peeled 🙂

Sort:  

Ha!!! It's funny you say that because the exact same thing happened to me. I said that I had no issue with the SPS just the sourcing of the funds and got exactly the same beat down. It was so bad that I was like yeah, you wouldn't be arguing so hard if you didn't know it was wrong!

Man that was quite the few days it went on for! Fingers crossed I will have my animation done for Friday, its on exactly that subject!

I have all of the software but none of the patience.

It's the patience that is the killer. The end always seems so far away until you are right at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42