You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Old Member

in #life5 years ago

😂 principles be damned... if there is twenty squid in it! I would have done the same, very sensible sir... and far too convientent me thinks!!!

Are you actually a Micheal J Fox type darting back and forth through time to infuriate the gym receptionists of this world? I smell a conspiracy of epic, mind bending, time shattering proportions!

... or it could just be early onset alzheimers 😂

Sort:  

Hehe, the options are plain to me now.

I am a Michael J Fox type careening through time playing keeps on myself or add the Good Lady pointed out I was a member of the same chain in a different part of the city and it is most likely that it's a linked system.

Me and my so called IT prowess!!! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32