My first ever Trending post ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

image

I posted Art Island experience 2 days ago and I just posted it to share our experience of happiness, fun and enjoyment together with my baby girl Jill.
It was posted around 2-3 pm here in Philippines. hehehe than
At first I'm a bit dissapointed because i was voted only by 5 steemians ,ofcourse one of them was my partner @john02el who always upvote me from the start.
I would like to take the opportunity to say Thank you so much for always supporting me and pushing me to post.
( hahaha kaw lage unang unang nag aupvote sken kasi sabi mo no.1 fan kita , kahit may iba ka naman talagang idol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜† hehe alam na! )

image

(thank you also to those other 4 who voted me at first. Because of those 4 steemians i'm still hoping that there will be others who will upvote me.)

And then @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigger maybe saw my post because i tag steemph and philippines thats is why they voted me as well. By the way guys, i also like to thank you because you always upvote most of my post. I'm happy that you appreciate my photos and blog. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜
( basta inupvote nyo post ko matutuwa na ko kasi alam ko magkaka upvote na ko ng mahigit 20 na steemian. ) hehehe thank you guys!

Since, my schedule in work is graveyard i just sleep to take a rest because later in the evening i need to go to our office again. But still thinking and hoping that other steemian pips will upvote me.
After @surpassinggoogle reblogged my post some of their follower upvoted me too. And i'm so thankful to your follower also.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

Even when i wake up that night to go to work steemians who upvoted me was still 25. And im already contented with that. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜
However , i don't have any idea that my partner message me alot because something happened on my blog. Around 4-5 i took my 2nd break and surprisingly there's alot of notification on my phone from steemit app.

I read first my partner's messages at first i didn't believe on what he said and screenshot he sent to me that my post has 300+ votes. and with $100
image

Oh My G! i said... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i was shocked and so happy that my post will earn that value. This is my first time that i got those many upvotes and value.
My partner said that it was started when @curie upvoted my blog. He said that those who upvoted me might be his/her followers or their might have a community.
That is why i search @curie immediately and i found out that they are promoting undiscovered but exceptional content. I followed him/her.
I would like to say thank you very much for upvoting my blog. I'm overwhelmed that you appreciate my post. Thankyou also to those followers of @curie.

Also i would like to say thanks to my sister-in-law @acinad , who always there to support and upvote my post. I know that she's also happy like my partner on what happened.

image

image

This might be sounds OA to others but i don't care. I am just happy and greatful that my blog was appreciated. For me having a 389 upvotes is an achievement knowing that i only have 108 followers most of them are not active and i did not use any boost. So happy๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Thank you so much Steemit, most of all to all Steemians.

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Š

Please follow me @raine

Sort: ย 

Well done friend.Congratulations, thanks for sharing your experience with us.

@nahid05 thank you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ very happy here.

Wow.....omg sis @raine. Steem On ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Omg talaga๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† thankyou ^_^

Galing naman kabayan!:) bawing bawi talaga kapag si @surpassinggoogle magupvote ng blog mu.

truth ๐Ÿ˜Š

@curie and @surpassinggoogle votes brings other steemians on the post they upvote. They are great influence to make your post be noticed by others. Great post @raine.

that's right @jasonabejero . Thanks to those generous , kind and nice people like them . and also thankyou for upvoting me๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

Great post! Well done. Upvoted!

thank you so much @caydenshan ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank you very much for donating to the poor people

thank you for viewing those images. yes its really nice to help ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Š

I think this is a remarkable achievement, compared to my absence. the votes obtained are relatively small.

thank you @emilnashar. It's really an achievement for me especially that i was upvoted by @curie.
thanks to all steemian who upvoted and supported me.

Congrats raine!

thankyou @sheuan ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations!!! It is indeed a happy surprise to be Curied. ๐Ÿ‘

thank you @artgirl ๐Ÿค— yes im so surprise and so happy that i caught curie's attention๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Š

Your welcome

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65