The journey to a happy life

in #life6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemit peeps. So im on a journey for change in my life. I want to laugh more and love more and get back to fun and activity like when i was younger man. Life is an adventure and through raising 3 beautiful children i lost myself along the way. I became complaicent and jaded through injuries along the way. The injuries are emotional, physical and even spiritual. Just like a lot of people i have been lied to about the world around me and now that i have opened my eyes again i see a different world that didnt exist when i was a child. So in my blog we will be on an adventure together. A return to life. A return to love and hope. We will repair the physical and emotional state. We will explore the wonders of spirituality. We will see a celebration of all that makes life great. Failure is not an option. Three major parts that i will be discussing are homesteading, the ketogenic diet with intermittent fasting or IF and one of my biggest passions in life which is freedom to to the people. Please share and like and resteem and donate and all the wonderful things we can do here on steemit. I will start doing vids as I get what i need to make good vids. Thanks for your time and of corse comments are welcome. Have a wonderful day freinds.

Sort:  

I wish you all the best on your journey

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64