You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You ‘Living’ or ‘Existing’?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I think I am between existing and living. 😀

Days and even weeks flies too fast and I just keep dreaming, but should act more...

I didn't enjoy my job, I changed it as opportunity just fell on me.

I had 101 excuses why I don't fit my body. Main excuse was time - I have no time.. Now I am going to trainings, if I don' t go after work, I go before that. Mostly I do it for myself but also want to be better for my bf 😍

Dreaming doesn't carry you on, but acting does. Easy to say...

Too many of my dreams are affecting
orhers. Some dreams are not just about me, but also my family.. So, I just wait right time to jump, sometimes it may take years.. or I just give up dreaming of it and I'll find new things to dream of 😊

Sort:  

Totally agree with you. Action is totally required. Many people are stuck in the dreaming phase. Kudos to you for bringing about change in your life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49