You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Been Body Shaming Myself And Today It Stops!

in #life7 years ago

Congratulations for your courage, it's really brave of you to do something like this!

I think you're beautiful the way you are, and you should never feel ashamed of your body. The most beautiful people I had the pleasure to meet over the years were smart and good people. Their body didn't matter at all. Your attitude and the way you do things is what really matters.

You are beautiful, so keep enjoying the way you are and never shame yourself again :)

Congratulations again for your courage and for your article!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reading and for encouraging me @raikuhen. It means a lot to have read such a warm reception as the one you have given me. Definitely sending you a virtual Hug! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39