You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BACK TO THE GYM - SET YOUR GOALS

in #life7 years ago

Start by keeping a fitness diary. Track your numbers as well as PR's. Progressive overload is the key for you. The guy in your post is michael vazquez. He's been in fitness industry for the past 6 years. His style of training is Hybrid training, meaning drop sets, pause sets and so on.
Good luck mate. :)

kindly check my blog @rahul516. I write fitness stuff. Follow if you like it.
upvoted and followed.

Sort:  

I'm having issues with my notifications. I didn't see this post until now that I was manually brushing my replies. That's indeed Mike. I'll definitely follow you to check out your fitness entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39