It's not necessary to drink alcohol to enjoy life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life2 years ago

man-ge04599112_640.jpg

Many people have this misconception that you need to drink alcohol if you want to enjoy life fully. When I was young, many of my friends used to tell me that I was not enjoying my life because I did not drink.

What I believe is that there are many other good things that you can do to enjoy life, like traveling, playing games, watching movies, and many other things.

Many people think that they can control how much they drink, but after some time, they start consuming a lot. Drinking excess amount of alcohol can prove injurious to health. Also, might land you in legal troubles.

Therefore, it is always better to stay away from drinks and enjoy other good things in life.

Image Source: Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16