Salt introduce

in #life7 years ago

Hay friends steemit,

image

Introduce my name T. Rahmat commonly called T or Pon, I was born on March 1, 1995, I graduated from the State Polytechnic of Lhokseumawe majoring in civil engineering program of road design and bridge, I am active in building construction,

in addition to the construction field I was also active in the field of martial arts at Pencak Silat Merpati Putih, and wrote one of my favorite hence I am interested to join steemit and share with steemiant friends.

I know about steemit from my friend @zabirnatur that steemit provides space to share information, getting interested after I hear the story @arfanfais and @julianti05 and I want to be steemiant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58