You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are the most important questions of your life to evaluate how you feel

in #life6 years ago

for a good life carrier all of your question of suggestion are really great .to follow all question of I’ve found a very simple one for myself, and it’s provided me in recent years with an increasingly powerful sense of clarity, inspiration and even joy.i love all of point ,its help us to get a life of marvelous. It’s this: I’m here to add more value to the world than I’m using up.

Sort:  

You are right @rahmanmdriad..
Simple things like asking your close friends for honest feedback, making yourself look people directly in the eye during conversation can all make you appear more confident and successful in life.
Thanks for your views

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35