Zack Knight - Snap [Official Music Video]

in #life6 years ago

The Official Music Video For Snap Taken From The 'Poison In My Sleep' EP Album.

Buy SNAP Here:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sna...

Music: Zack Knight, Benstar
Vocals: Zack Knight
Lyrics: Zack Knight
Label: Quantize Music
In Association With ZackKnightMusic'

Lyrics:
Baby I love it when you tell me what to do
Talk me down let it out fire in the booth
When you say what's really on your mind on your mind
Go on go on take the keys to the coupe
Show me what you really wan' do
Just lay it down on the line girl cause you know how much

I love it when you snap
your fingers
I love it when you snap
your fingers
Cause when you play the boss
I'm the employee
Got me worked up when you take control of me
I love it when you act like that

I love it when you snap
your fingers
I love it when you snap
your fingers
Cause when your on top
I aint complaining
I let you call the shots
Without hesitating

So take the wheel get in the front seat
cause I love it when your all upon me
take control of it take control of it
Its your time its all on me
But dont wait dont wait dont wait
Dont wait for me to change my mind cause tonight
You can take advantage say and I'll arrange it

I love it when you snap
your fingers
I love it when you snap
your fingers
Cause when you play the boss
I'm the employee
Got me worked up when you take control of me
I love it when you act like that

I love it when you snap
your fingers
I love it when you snap
your fingers
Cause when your on top
I aint complaining
I let you call the shots
Without hesitating

When you act real mad
When you light up like a match
Theres nothing more that I love
Than to see you throw a tantrum and make me man up
Take the lead lets make up
For the things you only dreamed of
Cause you know I get a rush when I see you

snap your fingers
I love it when you snap
your fingers
Cause when you play the boss
I'm the employee
Got me worked up when you take control of me
I love it when you act like that

I love it when you snap
your fingers
I love it when you snap
your fingers
Cause when your on top
I aint complaining
I let you call the shots
Without hesitating

  • Connect With Zack Knight:
  • Youtube: iamzackknight
  • Instagram: @iamzackknight
  • Twitter: @iamzackknight
  • Facebook: iamzackknight
  • Snapchat: iamzackknight

Enquiries: [email protected]

*Disclaimer: I Am Not The Real Zack Knight.
If You Would Like This Video Taken Down, Please Email [email protected] & We Will Take It Down. Thanks

℗ 2015 Quantize Music

Sort:  

Hello rahiarven! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.


Hello @rahiarven!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 16 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05