🌻Flip🌻

in #life6 years ago



Image source

Today I did not feel good from the beginning of the morning, but at all I did not want to share a person with this. For that, I did not say anything to anyone, I went to the napkin and started collecting, and every device that was on my shoulder, with an extreme anger I wiped out the annoyance and put it down, but it did not even matter at all. I wanted to cry out a few shouts on my family and say I was tired; but with a few deep breath I came to myself and said No;
I did not know when I was cleaning up the mirror of my mother's room. I looked at my mother's son's picture; my grandmother fell; I was dry and, with a sense of regret, that all my anger had subsided; a moment all my mom's memories came in front of me; in my unconscious mind I started to hurt my mother, Jounam, who had died 13 years ago and left me only forever a long regret. What does my mother do in the absence of her mother?

(Hello, Mother? I miss you as much as the whole world; you wish, and now I could get phone calls with you, and with that tone and my sweet voice, I calmly relaxed you; you just said that everything would be fine and I would not say anything else. Oh, mother of Jouna, for many years, it does not last for weeks; it's not you who invites us for lunch, and with it you will be able to set up a family of festivities;
What was the stranger behind you and my grandmother for me when my mother was ill for a long time and I was away from him; and at the height of my sorrow, you tried to provide me with the best food and food to be at least my mother was next to me. I feel your grandmother was the best psychologist in the world when I was broken from many places and many people, and you calmed down with just one sentence and you said that I believe in you and you are virago for yourself; Grandmother I carved each one of my beautiful gifts in my mind and heart; what a taste; the beautiful and elegant joys along with other feasts; how well you knew the psychology of colors and designs; grandmother, wishing time backward; And I enjoyed most of your existence; my grandmother, my heart, missed you;For all the angles of your face; for a full look; beautiful blue eyes; for your hug; for the hands of the permhrt; for the fragrance of the tent; for the tranquility of my warm and permeable kisses; my grandmother, I miss you for all the beautiful days; But alas, there is nothing left to me except your memories and love, and my only heart is to spend time reviewing your memories and coming over the martyr; my grandmother always loves you; your soul is happy.)



Image source

What flick was timely and solid. This picture reminded me well and me how to appreciate my loved ones and my feelings and to be more confident that it's too late and this world does not have the value of humiliating and breaking the hearts of others.

امروز از اول صبح حالم خوب نبود اما اصلا دلم نمیخواست کسی رو در این حال بدم شریک و سهیم کنم برای همین؛ حرفی به کسی نزدم و رفتم سراغ دستمال گردگیری و شروع کردم به گردگیری و هر وسیله ای که دم دستم بود؛ با نهایت عصبانیت و دلخوری پاک میکردم و میزاشتم کنار ؛اما نه اصلا فایده نداشت دلم میخواست چند تا فریاد بلند بکشم سر خانواده و بگویم که خسته ام ؛اما با چند تا نفس عمیق به خودم آمدم و گفتم نه ؛نا خود آگاه در این حین وقتی مشغول پاک کردن آینه اتاق مادرم بودم نگاهم به عکس مادر جون؛ مادر بزرگم افتاد ؛خشکم زد و با حسرت انگار که همه عصبانیتم فروکش کرد ؛یه لحظه تمام خاطرات مادر جون جلو چشمم آمد؛در ضمیر ناخودآگاه خودم شروع کردم به درد و دل کردن با مادر جونم که 13 سال پیش فوت کرده بود و فقط تا ابد یک حسرت بزرگ برای من به جا گذاشت؛ بیچاره مادرم چه زجری میکشد از نبود مادرش .

سلام مادر جون خوبی؟؟ دلم برات به اندازه تمام دنیا تنگ شده ؛ای کاش بودی و من الان می توانستم باهات تماس تلفنی بگیرم و تو با آن لحن و صدای شیرین و طنازت به من آرامش بدهی ؛اصلا فقط میگفتی ک همه چیز درست می شود و من دیگر هیچ نمیگفتم ؛آخ مادر جون سالهاست که آخر هفته ها دیگر برایم مزه ندارد ؛آخر دیگر تو نیستی که ما را برای ناهار دعوت کنی و با آن دست
پخت بی نظیرت یک دورهمی خانوادگی به راه بیندازی؛مادر جون چه پشت و پناه عجیب و محکمی بودی برای من وقتی مادرم مدت ها بیمار بود و من از او دور بودم ؛و تو در اوج غمی که داشتی سعی میکردی بهترین خوراکی ها و غذاها را برایم فراهم کنی تا حداقل کمتر نبود مادرم را در کنارم حس کنم ؛مادر جون تو بهترین روان شناس دنیا بودی وقتی از خیلی جاها و خیلی افراد دلم شکسته میشد و تو تنها با یک جمله من را آرام میکردی و میگفتی که من بهت ایمان دارم و تو برای خودت شیرزنی میشوی ؛مادر جون تک تک هدایای قشنگت را در ذهنم و قلبم حک کردم ؛وای چه مزه ای داشت عیدی های جذاب و زیبایت در کنار عیدی های دیگر ؛تو چه خوب روانشناسی رنگ ها و طرح ها را بلد بودی ؛مادر جون ای کاش زمان به عقب برمیگشت و من بیشتر ازو جود تو لذت میبردم ؛مادر جون چه قدر دلم برایت تنگ شده ؛برای همه زوایای صورتت ؛برای نگاه نافذ چشمان آبی رنگ زیبایت ؛برای آغوش گرمت؛ برای دستان پرمهرت؛برای عطر تنت ؛برای آرامشی که از بوسه های گرم و پرمهرت رو گونه هایم مینشست؛مادر جون دلم برای همه روزهای قشنگ با تو بودن تنگ شده ؛اما افسوس که جز خاطرات و عشق به تو چیزی برایم نمانده و تنها دل گرمی من برای با تو سپری کردن مرور خاطرات و آمدن بر سر مزارت هست ؛مادر جون همیشه عاشقتم ؛روحت شاد

چه تلنگر به موقع و محکمی بود این عکس برای من و چه خوب به من یادآور شد که قدر عزیزان و داشته هایم را بهتر بدانم و بیش از پیش مطمئن بشوم که چه زود دیر می شود واین دنیا اصلا ارزش آزردن و دل شکستن دیگران را ندارد .

Sort:  

I am sorry that you were feeling sad (حالم خوب نبو?). I am sorry that your mother (مادر?) is not with you.

من از مرگ نمی ترسم
I do not fear death.

من شاهد مرگ پدربزرگ و مادربزرگم و مرگ خواهرم هستم.
I have witnessed the deaths of my grandparents and the death of my sister.

خاطراتم را در یک کمد نگه می دارم
I keep my memories in a cupboard.

وقتی میخواهم با مردم باشم، کمد را باز میکنم و این خاطرات را بیرون میبرم.
When I want to be with people, I open the cupboard and take these memories out.

افرادی که دوست دارید همیشه با شما هستند
The people you love are always with you.

آنها فقط در اتاق بعدی راه می روند.
They have just walked into the next room.

من یک سوال دارم. این واقعا شما؟
I have a question. Is this truly you?

Hello my dear friend🌹
I hope you are fine.
When I see your attention to my posts, I'm very happy😍
Although I'm still very new in this field, I'm glad to have your support.😍😍
I was very sad that you lost your grandparents and sisters.😔
It's really hard to lose loved ones.
My dear friend, this picture is one of my friends..
I'm so glad to see you commenting on my posts.
Thank you for your upvots and comments.🌹🌹🌹
I'm glad to see you always.

Is it possible to have a similar picture taken with you? I am running a campaign called Follow Me on steemhost. It is a banner ad which rewards people to visit your site.
Here is a banner being used on another profile:

We took this photo in the north of my country. But I live in Tehran. We were on a trip then.

U can use this picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65