❇️Reached 200 followers! Thank you guys!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

200.jpg

Thank you!

I can't repeat myself saying thank you for all of you guys!


It's been 22 days since I joined STEEMIT but I enjoyed being part of it!


Let's make a short recap of what happened at this time.

Screen Shot 2017-07-04 at 22.13.46.png
✅ I made my first, introduction post 22 days ago!


Screen Shot 2017-07-04 at 22.14.59.png
✅ Reached 100 followers in 13 days!


Screen Shot 2017-07-04 at 22.16.27.png
✅ Made a new personal record with 50 new followers in a day!


Screen Shot 2017-07-03 at 12.34.10.png
✅ One of my posts went viral for the first time! A record amount of payout!


Screen Shot 2017-07-04 at 22.10.47.png
✅ Finally! A new milestone reached, 200 followers!


It's been a wonderful time on Steemit, ​and I'm sure it'll be only better by the time.

I met a lot of amazing people and made new friends here. I learned a lot of new things, read a lot of interesting stories from all around the world. Motivation​ for every day!
Thank you!


Happy 4th of July fellow Americans!

Sort:  

Congrats, Man!

Thank you so much @clunky!
You've been supporting me ever since I joined Steemit!

Yeah, we joined about the same week.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ragnar The King from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Wanna collab! Working on a Steemit account with my Friend! It's for Crypto Hype, just waiting to get approved

Sure mate. How do I contact you?

Wasn't on Steemit for a couple of days, contact me at [email protected] or just reply to this comment with your email. We could definitely start here on Steemit !

Sent you an e-mail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73