Sort:  

Hi @rahnarhewins90 thanks for resteeming and upvoting, great to connect with a fellow blockchain enthusiast, I will be sure to follow your page, looks like you have some awesome content on there.

Thank you so much. Really appreciate it. I'm still quite new here still a lot to learn.

It's nice to know that you like my content. Looking forward to seeing you on my page :)

I will always try to support great content such as yourself and the others. Just wish I had more time here in steemit hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Your're more than welcome, this is what it's all about, connecting with amazing people through the blockchain. What inspires you for your content?

For me peoples experiences and my own. That is what the series is all about

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea personal connection is key, thank you for sharing

No problem looking forward to your next post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77