Steve Jobs's famous speech Part-1 . Do you know what was the CEO of Apple?

in #life7 years ago

Jobs 2.jpg
As a dreamer of information technology technology, his contribution will be remembered by the people of the world. For another reason, he will be immortal forever. That's an outstanding lecture. In 2005, he delivered the lecture at the convocation of Stanford University. The speech touched millions of people around the world: It was an inspiration for readers.

I am proud to be present in front of you today! One of the best universities in the world is student
You are The interesting thing is that I could not even choke the college jute! Today, on this happy day, no knowledgeable
I do not have the desire to speak. I want to share only three stories with you. Three stories of my life Diameter, that's it.

The first story is about life tied to a thread

I drifted out in just six months after I was admitted to the Reed College! But then it was more than a year and a half
I left there before leaving everything. The question is, why are I dropping out of a college like this?

This story is actually starting before my birth. My mother was a young girl studying in college. Keep me up
He did not have the situation to do. He decided to give me somebody to adopt. Mother's desire was too my adoption
The family will be highly educated, at least on college graduates.
!

That's all right, the clue with a lawyer family is to adopt me. The problem is just the time of my birth.
At the last moment, the couple thought they were actually a daughter-in-law! Then the phone from the waiting list went to another couple.

"We have a boyishishu. Are you interested in adopting him? "

"Of course!"

That's how my new parents left me. But how did my mother get the news of this new parents?
Nobody actually came to the door of college! Mom is angry! Finally, he was cooled down on the condition that he was cold
One day I must be sent to college!

My new parents kept their word. After that seventy years of that little little girl, I really fell in college!
But like a fool, I chose a college that spent my entire life like savings and money spent on my life.
Back! After six months of doing so, I thought, wrong is all wrong. I can not think of what I really want to do in life.
College education is a big pain, I do not see any means of traveling with this calamity. I decided to drop out!

When you think about it cold, it seems to be stupid. But I feel like I have done the right thing! If the mind
Why not give up, why do not you hang yourself from the hinges ?!

So, after several days, I was leaving the class with great joy on the campus! Whenever we go to different departments
The class intersting takes place there.

It sounds very revolutionary in the paper, but in reality there was no trunk of romanticism! Since I'm no longer a student, so no
I could not find room. All day long run asleep in the bedroom of friends. There is no money in pocket, nobody
I can not say anything shameful. I see the darkness in the eyes of hungry. If you return the coke bottle and give it five cents, I will do this
I started eating the cost of food. Every Sunday, I walked seven miles and went to the Krishna temple, where there was a great good meal at that time!

The funny thing is that I did not have any regrets even during the hardships. There was a lot of life in this stroller. When I got interested in it
I take it. It was a small example of how far-reaching it was-

Calgary courses were introduced once in college. On the wall of the campus wall posters, drawer labels are far from impossible to have a beautiful calligraphy
Sorted with. I'm fascinated by seeing me. Since there is no work, I was admitted to the Caligraphy course. All day, I am left with it.
Learn more about the typography of typography, different types of fonts, and the use of ink. I am the people of science, this vivid beauty of the industry
The world fascinated me. My passion for art has deep emotions.
job 3.jpg

This trivial calligraphy course is not worth any use in my life. (Though I'm thinking of living life by writing poster!)
But a decade after a decade! When we were designing the first Mac computer, I became enamored in my mind
In the college life, learning about the classes excluding caligraphy courses. I have not forgotten anything after this, all have to remember well! We are
With all the typography, with all the great beauty, I made the Mac computer safer.

Think twice, if I did not learn this calligraphy out on that day,
Come from design. And even as Windows has killed our designs (!), So it can be said that the crazyness of that day
If you do not have the typography in the world somewhere in the world would not have typography!

When I learned about caligraphy, did I ever know that my knowledge would change the world one day? That's the joy of life.
When you learn something, do something new, take part in different tasks outside of class study, what can be done by this?
But after 10 years when the memorial leaves turn out, you will see the fragments of this fragmented piece of work that have been beautiful
Life! So why do not you do anything, trust yourself always. One day stars will star in your story, this is impossible
Seeing strong faith will change life forever!

My second story is about love. Love and lose

He is very fortunate enough to add to drugs and profession. I found my love space at an early age. Oz and
When I started Apple's journey in the garage of the house, I was only twenty years old! We were like crazy night and we were like crazy. Got to see
Just ten years later, Apple was born in the garage rugby, where now it has become a huge company of two billion dollars.
More than four thousand people work! Apple's innovative innovation came in the market just after my thirteenth birthday - The Macintosh

And then I was driven out of Apple!

What a trick! How did someone get you out of an organization created by their own hands? The event is when Apple is bigger
So, we took a smart man to handle this huge task. After several days I met him
The thoughts do not match. Apple's future with his plans and sky-space difference! Then there was quite a smile between the two people
The sticks were tied, and Apple's board of governors all spoke gravely, with their support! So only thirty
At the age of the year, I was squeezed the sesame seeds in my own hands and the company was stirred out! Throughout life
Love and pursuit flew in the air in a breeze. My chest crumbled in my head.

After some time I wandered like crazy. The inside looked quite shaky. Once I thought, all of them left
Disappear! But in the midst of such a sorrow I felt a thing - my love was not lost!

Apple has come out of humiliated me, this is the symbol of failure to everyone, Steve Jobs, but in my
The star of love has not faded! I decided to start everything new.
job 4.jpg

This is one of nature's game. After pruning from Apple, I felt like mixing in the ground with shame! But look back at the back
I think - Hey! It could be wonderful and the life of the life! There is a great deal of success. Thousands of expectations and pride
Holding stones in the chest of the chest. There is always a rift inside, which can not be desired. But since I have everything
I'm just starting off again, I have no such problem! I hope the chains of hopes of running as happy as possible
I broke down in a wonderful world of creativity!

In the next five years, I opened a company named "Next". Then one more named "Pixar", and fell in love
A beautiful woman, I got married! From this Pixar we got the world's first computer animated
Film "Toy Story". Now Pixar is the world's most successful animation studio!

All Photos From : www.google.com

                                                                                   ********Stored********
Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome post. I have followed, upvoted and esteemed your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote and resteem for your content.

i know for sure that the secret to success is Standard operating procedure for all....i.e hard work, discipline, product knowledge....etc etc.... but there is one thing that is always there and can be turned as the FINAL SAY..... and that is the sustaining and caring system of our creator.... its under this system that we all reach destinies unimaginable in our wildest dreams.... sure enough that none is special to this system.. its for all.. however lucky n wise are those who benefit from every opportunity

Apple is apple....no comparison.

Nice post.!!

Same back Upvote & Comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59