What Makes Me Happy ?

in #life7 years ago

If you know me personally, you can attest to the fact that I’m happy most of the time. Rarely am I ever sad or mad about something. Some people have even said that I have two moods: happy and happier.
Sure, we all have our bad days (even me). Most days I can’t stop smiling, then other days I barely even have the motivation to get out of bed.
It’s life. It has it’s ups and downs. Just when we patch ourselves up, it seems as though something happens to bring us down again.
But I don’t think these moments go without a purpose.
I think we learn the most about ourselves in times of need, when things don’t go our way, and when we’re feeling down.
These moments give us self-awareness, clarity into our own lives. An insight into what brings us down, makes us mad, or creates a turn in our day.
We can’t be happy all the time. Sometimes you need the bad days to appreciate the good ones.
But I do think we need to do everything possible to minimize the bad days that we have. Like I’ve said so many times before, we only have a certain number of days in our lives. Those days should be spent in the best mood possible.
For the most part, I think it’s really about finding what makes you sad/mad in the first place and getting rid of those aspects from your life.
The things that make me happy might not work for someone else, we’re all different. But I think the items listed below will help a lot of you. Anyways, here is what I do to stay happy all the time:

DSC03004 copy.jpg

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50