There is so much opportunity in the world

in #life7 years ago

I always think that if something doesn’t work out, there is always another opportunity, whether you see it or not.
Going along with that practice example, after a bad practice, I always have the mindset that the next day’s practice will be better. There is another opportunity for me to thrive tomorrow.
And this is the case with a lot of things I do. If I don’t do well on a test, I have another opportunity to do well on the next one; if I don’t sleep well at night, I’ll have another opportunity the next night; and if I don’t have a good day, there is another opportunity tomorrow.
This is even the case with switching activities. I know that when I stop swimming in 3 more years (when I graduate), there will be even more opportunities for me. Of course I’ll be sad to stop swimming, but I’ll be fine knowing that I can learn to surf or play basketball or learn to cook. There are so many cool, fun things that I can do in the future.
The opportunities in this world are endless so why should I let one of them ruin my day? There is always another opportunity.

Water-dots-on-green-leaf-3D-wonderful-wallpapers.jpg

Sort:  

plz upvote for me together we will do something

i upvote your all posts please do same back to my posts

good one though

Hi friend I had upvote you I appreciate your work and this may inspaire many other. Plz, follow and upvote me I will do same for u my friend. It's about amazing facts and fun elements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53