What's your favorite movie?)))

in #life6 years ago

I was sitting today painting my mother's picture (which I paint the second year .. For a minute! 😂) and listened to music and came across a song from my favorite movie .. (Baggin-Madcon) then decided to revise this film .. I think you all know him or at least heard of him .. It's called "Step Up" there are 5 parts .. I watched the fifth ... my favorite hero Los ... he's a lovely Adam Sevani just lovely ... I first watched the movie and then my mom came home from the cinema and brought a bucket of popcorn .. not at the time ha ha)))) what your love The most popular film? tell me! I will definitely look))))

26C98A02-D76A-45FE-AD91-FFB05D586026.jpeg

87D014FC-BF43-4156-81C9-B178FE848FFF.jpeg

Sort:  

You have to see the movie "Into The Wild". It's based on a true story about a kid who after college decides he wants to live a subsistence lifestyle in Alaska... Great soundtrack and even better motion picture. Definitely one of my favorites :)

:) interested)) I'll see) thanks)

Check out "Only the Brave" great time!

I'll see )))

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

certainly expensive ..)

Mother saved the account. I'm so glad. Get well soon....

yes, I am also happy for her .. thank you dear!

my favourate movie . i think you like it .................
See how you got to see me .. You can see english

Оh wow! Ok! I see this) thanks)))

See how it was

My favorite movie is Top Gun. It was my first date with a girl named Megan. Mind you this was when the movie came out, so I'm pretty much aging myself. It was bittersweet. I was in the 7th grade and I got my first kiss. Bad thing about it is she never talked to me again. Broker my heart. So I will always have a love/ hate for that movie.

oh ... a romantic and tragic story .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50