see what is!))

in #life6 years ago

I have new cosmetics))) Mom uses it and I like it ... I somehow asked my mother and what do you use is Dior? she says Because she does not irritate me and my face! oh, how I laughed! I still remember this for every convenient case .. It's like you had to think of this to say .... ha ha ha ha ha

IMG_3945.JPG

IMG_3946.JPG

Sort:  

ha ha ha ha ,,,,,,
Friend@rafinadps , it is worth remembering, nothing can be forgotten.

and then the truth)))

right friend ,,,,,,,,, @rafinadps

Yes))) very nice))) thanks)))

I've followed your post and my friend's posting is similar. So I'll always follow you. Because I can not deny the Thinking Person like my friend. So I'll always try to follow your post. ,,,,,,,,,,,,@rafinadps

thank you very nice)) I have many posts look))

Good cosmetic make you beautiful @rafinadps

As my grandfather used to say, "You are not made up as ugly and made up as ugly, too ugly)" This is my grandfather's love)))))))))

I like make over. Good cosmetic @rafinadps

Yes! cosmetics charm! I also))

Hope your new cosmetic doesnt irritate your skin

I rarely use it .. But I know for sure that it does not irritate my mother ahahha

Hi...@rafinadps. You very beautiful make up.

Oh, thanks a lot )))

Good photo cosmetic. You are beauty @rafinadps

oh thanks) cute))

cosmetic tools for women's lighter @rafinadps

I totally agree))))

hahaha wao u got Amzing Staf @rafinapds Restemmd

Oh wow)) thanks))

Yeah, few incidents are unforgettable. Anytime we can laugh by clicking those funny instances in mind.
Ha ha ha ha

Yes)) it's true)) thanks))

My pleasure dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40