My unusual teacher)0))

in #life6 years ago

My teacher of Russian language has come up with a very interesting method ... For the reason that my class-mates does not study and we are stupid (with love) she said that if we find mistakes in the texts or some announces she will give a high ball. I'll explain .. I'm walking around the city , for example, I'm looking at a big beautiful sign and it's written with mistake, I will take pictures of it and I will show to my teacher explaining where the mistake is made and how it should be written and the teacher will give me me the highest mark))))) I found an error in the book "Love lives three years" by Frederick Begbeder )))) I think it is mistake of translation )))

2631800C-0651-4279-9ECD-A782FE3E4DF1.jpeg

Sort:  

you are so lucky man!

ohhh yeah! ahah! very lucky with my classmates and teachers)) tomorrow I'll post about them post)) and I hope you put a kid and write a comment))

I'm sorry I didn't understand the last part? Ye I write very short comments,if that's what you wanted to say,if not...well I'm confused XD

Good job! Thanks to @fedrarosi you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14441.17. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

I was away
please send a new link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49