My day)) 💜

in #life7 years ago

Yesterday I walked with a friend .. I returned home at night .. We had a great day! A lot of positive! Despite the winter we walked as at summer .. We sat near the river for several hours and thought about the great things 😂 Then we went around half of the city because someone does not understand Google maps! We bought for a guinea pig of my friend Brush for skin and a bottle for water .. Thanks for the chic mood, delicious coffee (I loudly screamed at the whole coffee shop "drink your coffee yourself , I will not do anything" in response I heard "then I order to my taste"), a lot of photos " Make a satisfied face, "" Yes, smile, you! " . Thanks for the day and everything dear friend !)) 💜

IMG_3104.jpg

IMG_3126.jpg

IMG_3115.jpg

Sort:  

Sounds like a great time :) great mood in the lighting of the pictures!

Thank you)) Alas, there is not enough photos .. (

Friendship is sweet in it's true sense

like the coffee that we drank)

Thanks)) @emmarock

It is amozing to have steem ))) now you can know where is your child with whom what she is doing 👏🤣😜

oh ... I did not think ..

Ahahaha :))))

Have fun when you have a friend A good time spent with a friend, So Congratulation Friend @rafinadps I'm praying for your beautiful moments

Thank you)) It's fine when there are such good friends))

very funny! I am new here, you would be of great help to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48