Maslenitsa)

in #life6 years ago

Here is the week of pancakes) Everybody bakes pancakes with buckwheat ...) I like this holiday)) Because usually my mother says "Oh, laziness, let me do it some other time ..." And this week "Okay now I'll cook" ..) from my brother in school they did a great scarecrow and then burned it .. I really saw it only in the photo .. My mother also baked a lot of pancakes for the holiday .. and baked a little for all the children was not enough)))

IMG_2721.JPG

IMG_2722.JPG

IMG_2723.JPG

IMG_2724.JPG

IMG_2725.JPG

IMG_2726.JPG

IMG_2727.JPG

IMG_2728.JPG

Sort:  

Mmmmmm! Looks so delicious! 😊

Yeees! ))) thanks)))))))

The food looks super delicious and yummy.....thanks for sharing

Not only looks)))))) thanks dear)))

I have the same face when I eat pancakes)))))

They look delicious. I guess your mother is a good cook. What's in the crepes. I want to try. Good idea for sunday breakfast ...

there's meat and fish with cheese it's very very tasty !! Thank you)))))

Those look so good. and Look easy to make. This is something I can do.. I like easy and Yummy

to do very easily))) thanks))))

You brought water into my mouth with this delicious looking pancake. Prepare for Steemians one day.

yes))) exactly))) thanks to you))))

Woow delicious food l like, for share me

ha ha, if I could))) thanks)))

Darn it, now I have a taste for pancakes, we love pancakes, just plain with sugar and a bit of lemon squeezed over it, great. Thanks for enabling, great pics

thanks))) I remember when I was a little me and my aunt (older than me all for a year) always competed who will eat more pancakes ... We were baked by my great-grandmother (for my aunt she was a grandmother) At one time I ate about 20-25 pancakes)) We did so very often .. To my surprise, I'm not complete))))))))))))

Looks really yummy, i like pancakes!

I'm too! Thanks))))))

very nice photograhy

yeah and pancakes)))

woo..good cook and happy holiday to eat this kayak cuisine, for me little brother @rafinadps

Thanks you)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41