just turned out a beautiful sunset and dawn ...

in #life7 years ago

"Someone is inspired by the sunset and someone is dawning ..."

IMG_3240.JPG

IMG_3942.JPG

IMG_0363.JPG

Sort:  

Sunset is more gorgeous when you with a cup of coffee

giphy_s.gif

I love more tea)))

The city beautiful at dusk. @rafinadps

delightful ...

incredible scenery@rafinadps

thanks)))) I myself did everything))))

Wow... amazing @rafinadps good photo city night

two photo view from my window))))))

wooow really beautiful. @rafinadps

Thank you thank you)))))))

Great photo landscape @rafinadps. Beautiful

Thanks))))

Good nature city on night @rafinadps

Thanks)))))))

Very good sunset at dusk and beautiful light city night. @rafinadps

gorgeous sunset ... Delightful dawn

I love sunsets, but i think I prefer sunrises like this one!

DSCN4235.JPG

And I'm delighted with the sunsets ...

Very nice... good landscape @rafinadps

Thank you)))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39