I today again painted with watercolor))

in #life6 years ago

I fell in love with these colors! so far, not very good but I believe that in the future it will be better)) how do you?))

IMG_3868.JPG

IMG_3864.JPG

It will be a piano and a city)) I'll then take a picture of you)))

IMG_3865.JPG

Sort:  

All the three paintings are beautiful and creative....I mostly liked the first one it's really beautiful thank you for sharing

thanks!))))) as soon as I finish two more I'll post the post)))

I saw some of your art. And I can certainly say that you can do a lot of good art,

thank you))) the main thing is to believe))) I really want to finish the picture ....

wow i am your fan dear friend @rafinadps

A wonderful drawing that only the artist understands

but you do not understand?)))))))

I think it's quite good already! You ready nailed the shadows on that piano!!!

thanks))) there still work and work))))

it is nice.

Thanks))) dear))) 🌺

It looks nice to me.

Оh very nice))))))

a picture of a beautiful and cool hand @rafinadps

thanks It's nice)))

thats wanderful art skills

I am glad that you like)))

Woow amazing beautiful

You welcome upvote me :) @rafinadps

oh yes necessarily))))

Nice photo

Thanks 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03