How are the lessons ...

in #life7 years ago

It's a lesson in algebra ... My classmate quietly took my phone from me and started making a SELFI ... We are so entertained))) But only in mathematics ...) because we do not understand anything ...) Funny photo ... we have many phone galleries filled with similar photos ...)

IMG_3900.jpg

IMG_3901.jpg

IMG_3905.jpg

IMG_3907.jpg

IMG_3910.jpg

IMG_3911.jpg

IMG_3913.jpg

IMG_3918.jpg

IMG_3922.jpg

IMG_3923.jpg

Sort:  

Woooow.. amazing

Oh)) yes))) thanks)))

Good photo in school @rafinadps. Happy valentine day @rafinadps

yes thank you)) I do not like this day))))

Good selfi @rafinadps and your friends and happy valentine.

thanks) and you have a good holiday))

Creative whit youre friends @rafinadps. Good action photos and happy valentine

thanks) nice) and you, too)))

hehehe absolutely mathematics is very boring subject and formulas of maths I am also not understand and every maths class teacher says with me go to the class hahaha.
Your friends photos are very beautiful and different styles is amazing :)

thanks))))))) I thought we were not alone math))) ha ha

i think very enjoyable lessions right @rafinadps,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Haha yes)))))) thanks)))))

Very funny photos. you are very lucky you have such funy friends. time does not pass at school

I would say crazy and abnormal))

ahaha. :))) you are so sweet with your funny friend!
It is really good to see you. I loved that I met. I had fun watching the forographs!
Take care of yourself. nice days.

thanks))) I'm still something to insert)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81