Hello my dear!

in #life7 years ago

I today finally bought all the paper for flowers on March 8)) I will do vazochki)) there are still more to buy cups) it is already interesting how it will turn out!) Today the whole city has passed to find gently blue gently pink and gently lilac ... but alas (((there were only bright colors (how do you? I'll do everything I'll show you)

82EEE38D-A49F-496C-A71E-E5FBC7CA6A87.jpeg

9488EA86-C8D3-498D-BBD6-D66CC4E2EFA6.jpeg

8C72EE89-9467-4445-9270-DB5A6C06E80F.jpeg

249B8404-FF88-4E0A-8B2C-19BBF972CCC0.jpeg

Sort:  

Good job for today. I like post

Thanks dear))

Nice color color friend, I am new member, regards to know yes, I also have a post please visit my block ya friend, thank you

Oh ok dear thanks!)))

hallo also @rafinadps.
my good news, news @rafinadps how???
Hopefully good too.
paper that want to make the flowers are nice and bright colors, bright color paper when the flowers are very beautiful results, @rafinadps clever make flowers from paper yes??
very great, because @rafinadps has amazing art, i am proud of @rafinadps. hopefully the making of flowers from kerta that produce special results, congratulations and success @rafinadps.

thank you very much dear! You are the best!)))

Good job for today

Oh thanks dear)))))

colors are very nice. I liked most lilai. I'm already curious. what kind of work will you do. I think you can get some ideas from mommy. a mother who is very successful and makes her children happy. come easy already. I'm curious. :)

I'll show what happens in the final result)))) thanks))))

Good luck for your paper flowers and hope that it will be great and beautiful to watch, because flowers are the pure decorative piece. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Thank you and have a nice day)))

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

Dear))))

I think you'll do excellent things with them: D
I congratulate you already

Oh yesss thanks dear)))

Cant wait to see the end product of this project!

Oh yes dear)))))) thanks)0))

Steady, I was touched by what's in this post. And soon I resteem this post on my blog.

Really ???? Thanks you! You are the best!)))

i really like it @rafinadps, there is a moment what for a @rafinadps megi and in love

Ooo yes))) very good ))))))) thanks)))

Hallo @rafinadps.
I am fine @rafinadps, you are also fine is not it, the color of the paper is very beautiful when the flowers are made, because the bright flowers can decorate the darkness become bright, hope @rafinadps make beautiful and charming flowers, @rafinadps in making flowers.

you are absolutely right)))) it's gorgeous thanks)))

if @rafinadps have time, visit my blog. thanks as big as @rafinadps

haha already go way)))

Haha thank you very much @rafinadps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31