Do you want to know how my evening goes?)

in #life7 years ago

First I saw a stupid series in which 20 seasons of 100 episodes .. How normal person can spend life near TV watching 1290 series and don't forget what was in the beggining . Then I decided to watch a movie .. The movie is cool but the end is very sad .. Then I found out that we do not have bread at home and decided to go to the store .. I went there in my pajama. People looked at me as if I saw a girl in pajamas for the first time! oh these people ........

IMG_1678.JPG

And now I'm sitting in the kitchen near the table and I'm drinking tea with sweets)) Tea is not tasty! Green without sugar .. I do not like this ..

IMG_3248.JPG

And you know I remembered .. once on the lesson, the teacher told me that coffee always must be drunk with sugar (I do not really remember why so .. But in my opinion, in order that the taste would be better. .) But tea on the contrary you can't drink with sugar.. I'm here for example in a cup of tea I put 3 spoons ..

IMG_1679.PNG

(This is my teacher .. What you see is absolutely normal)))))))

Sort:  

Thank you))💜💥

interesting article. how much sugar do you consume?

three spoons .. But my cups are big so 4 spoons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32