10 best quate of steve jobs.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Here are ten words of Steve Jobs that will help you to understand the depth of which will make you feel positive.steve-jobs.jpg

1.
'> Your time is limited, so live your life rather than living someone else's life. '

2.
'Never allow your opinion to be influenced by the opinions of others and do not let others' voice out of your inner voice. And most importantly have the courage to follow your own heart and intuition.

3.
****'Looking at the mirror in the morning for the last 33 years, I have been asking myself:' If I am the last day of my life, then what would I do to do what I want to do today? And whenever I answered the answer to this question several times, I felt that now I have to make some changes in me**. **'

4.
'Being rich in the wealth of the graveyard does not carry any orchestra to me. Rather, it is more desirable for me to say this while going to bed at night that we could do something wonderful today. '

5.
'Every moment of your life works towards shaping your future. So try to apply every moment of life properly.

6.
'You have to work hard to think clearly to make your thoughts straight. Because it is the most important thing to think clearly. '

7.

'Innovation creates a difference between a leader and a follower. '

8.
'Do all the great work and move forward. I think if you do any such work that you get to praise then you should do a better job. Do not spend too much time with a compliment. Always think about what can be done next. '

9.
'You can not add points by looking at the front. You can just add them by looking backwards. So you have to rely on the points that they will in some way add to your future. You have to put your confidence in your energy, destiny, life, work. '

10.
'At this moment you are new But that day is not too far away that you will go away and you will be cleared away. Sister is sad for more dramatic, but it is absolutely true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54