Life game

in #life6 years ago

this is the story of life......................

When the gusty breeze came over, the nature was eager to hear my biography. I asked the sky and said, "When I heard the sky above the top of the sky, someone had suicides, I was very bad. Someone falls for depression due to depression. Many people lose their lives and choose the road to die. You know, the sky would have been angry with them. I did not think anything other than my folly to suicide by thinking that parents who had raised so much trouble. I used to laugh at them. How beautiful the earth is I thought I would have lived for at least the beauty of it. Aponjon's face was a laughing laughter, I did not say anything. But when I came to myself, I said that to be a fool. What did you do? I had a dream for my medical reading father. But I always wanted to do something like myself. I did not have the time to be as good as a doctor. But I was helpless in front of my father. Well did you see the three idiots flip? See, my condition became like a Raju. Believe me enough to fulfill the dream of my father. But what could I do to fulfill that dream ?? My mind was never able to accept the medical thing. Well, if the doctor is the patient, who is the patient? Ok do you have children Is your son chad or sun? If you are, tell me, do you want to be a doctor?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55