UpCoin

in #life7 years ago

Hi girls and boys.

Today I wasn't doing much just follow you and upvotes your post.

But then I found one post which brings my attention that opportunity to be firs somewhere in this MLM business it might be a scam but I didn't t put there any money just sing up. So I will share that with you.

upcoin.JPG

So as you can see from pic. have got a 500$ for the transaction in the future if this trading platform will be launch.

Its good star is it? As we know there is more then 7000 markets and only over 300 have some money in. So how big chance do I have for that. NON? We will see in the future.

Anyway here is my refferal link

upcoin.com/?ID=8b5dcb30

Hope you enjoy this weekend.

#life
#upvoteforupvote
#photo
#blog
#story

Sort:  

Is it works?

no it dosent exist anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66