I know how to growon steemit, if you like to know as well please follow with me that path.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi folks.

I never think that I start the blog. To do so I had to write a blog about something I know, and it is even harder. So the best plan for me is talking about something I know well and this is my life experience. Nobody can beat me at this because we all have a different experience.

20170523_080445.png

So in my first post, I introduce myself so you already know my family. Rest of my family are living mostly in Poland. I will talk about all that later on. Not in this post.

But first I have to organize myself and people who would like to help me and my channel to grow don't be forgotten. I will upvote and follow everybody who will leave comment & upvote under my post.

So let's help each other. I don't know how many people I can upvote in one day (in free time). But I will tell you that later.

My first hashtag I follow and find all of you was upvoteforupvote so I'm gonna keep it in that post for know anyway.

For now, it's it. Cheers

#life
#upvoteforupvote
#photo
#blog
#story

Sort:  

You have my support! Upvoted

hope for your success here in steemit brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75