Cała niedziela z Bitcoinem i Youtubem

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Jak już wiecie z poprzednich postów nie całą niedzielę spędziłem z YT lecz cały wieczór.
Przesłuchałem kilka nagrań ludzi ze świata kryptowalu.
Nagrałem kilka filmików.
Potem grzecznie poszłem spać gdyż z rana miałem przypilnować koleżance syna.
Ponieważ żyje w innej przestrzeni czasowaj jak to mówi moja żona.
To mogę pomóc w takich przypadkach.

As you know from previous posts, I did not spend the whole Sunday with YT but all evening.
I have listened to several recordings of people from the world of cryptoval.
I have recorded several videos.
Then I went to sleep politely, because in the morning I had to look after my son's friend.
Because she lives in a different space, let me live as my wife says.
This can help in such cases.

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed you.....
#upvoteforupvote
Follow me at www.steemit.com/@ssrizwan87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72