Caracas in 2 shifts

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday I could not post these photos (I had to work a lot). Today, although I still have work, I had a time to upload these photos of my city.

One, in the afternoon, working on a client in the East of Caracas. And another, at nightfall, in the south center of Caracas, when leaving the office.

A city moved, in spite of the serious situation of the country. Although at night, there is little movement because of how dangerous it is.

Sort:  

Life may put us to a test but all of we need to do is to trust and hope for a better tomorrow. =)

Thanks for your answer. If I hope that a promising tomorrow comes and away from this sad reality of the country. Greetings, I hope you follow me as I follow you and vote for my publications and I will vote for yours. I hope we support each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51