InTroduction??

in #life7 years ago

Hello,welcome to my life(more like welcome to months)....Honestly its hard been me and also very depressing...most times i know i am suffering from dystymia but what can i do huh?Look at me a 20yr old virgin..never been on a date,only been kissed by 1 guy in my 20yrs and never had a boyfrnd(i did have one tho he was a catfish but thats a story for another day).My life is a messsss .....The only thing that i have going on for me right now is the fact that God has blessed me enough to give me and the family good health and life which i am very thankful for..aside these points 😣 its downhill from here.An addict brother,a dad who doesnt take advice or listen to people and my boringggg life day to day.Honestly i have no friends which is disturbing...people have fake friends and i dont even have d ones who are willng to fake it.
So its a new day and i am hoping for better things in the new year ..more money in d bag (Obviously)..Looking for a job is so fucking hard(Sorry i didnt mention that i was a "graduate").Anyways......On this blog of mine i will b sharing stories from my life and mostly my mind because the most activity that goes on in my life take place in my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49