Movement is life!

in #life6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!
Today I would like to tell a little about my healthy lifestyle and the burden of cycling, where everything began and what I have for today.

In our modern world it is very fashionable to say that "I am leading a healthy lifestyle," but is this really so? Undoubtedly, each person has his own concept of this expression, someone gets up early in the morning for a run, someone goes to the gym every day, someone is on a diet, and many just sit in front of their monitors and look at the achievements of others, enter in various public relations related to HLS, but they themselves can not force themselves to start doing something useful for their health. I am sure that there are a lot of such people, because it is not so simple as it seems at first glance, I myself faced this at an earlier stage. The main motivate yourself, believe in yourself, find something that will bring you real pleasure.

I can not safely say that I am a real Spook, but I try to do everything to improve my physical, moral condition. The main thing in this business is not to force myself to do something, I'm not their people who completely abandon their bad habits, be it alcohol, smoking (I do not smoke since childhood), improper diet and much more. I just think that you need to know the extent of everything and not abuse, try to combine business with pleasure.

I, a young girl who does not have any special problems with physical preparation and bad habits, nature has awarded me a good figure (I will not hide this), BUT I try to be engaged, develop, maintain my form for myself, first of all. I do not sit on diets, I do not deny myself anything (cakes, pies, wine), because, personally for me, I do not see any harm in it. I do not go to the gym, as many do, who want to lose weight or regain their former form, I have enough of what I do at home, YES, at home, you can also maintain your form. I have my own sports corner, where there is a universal power trainer complete with dumbbells, and most importantly I have my own trainer, this is my husband, who has a huge life experience. You probably will now think that I write about something incompatible, how can the HLS and cakes be associated, and so, each person is unique, if it does not do me any harm, then why not ?! With this you can argue, I'll be glad to discuss this topic)

I moved away from my topic a little, which I generally wanted to tell you. About his addiction, which for me is not only a sport, but an inspiration ...

Why do you think that parents buy their children bicycles from childhood? From an early age, we ride our bicycles around our yard, collecting bruises on our knees. And all because, our parents are trying to put a healthy spirit in us when we were still kids. I still remember how my dad taught me to ride a bicycle, these children's attempts to learn faster and master this type of transport, did not do without tears, of course, but what we have in the end is full confidence and satisfaction from the emotions. Apparently in me, this burden has survived until now. Beginning from early spring to late autumn, many cyclists can be seen on the streets (as it was before), with every year such people are getting smaller. The world is changing...

Personally, this does not stop me at all, because movement is life! I stick to this position. Now my adult life is full of my worries, problems and difficulties. How can you cope with all this so that you do not fall into depression or become withdrawn? For myself, I found a way out of this whole situation! When I feel resentment, anger, nervous breakdown, then I just change into comfortable riding clothes, take the headphones, sit down on the bike and go forward to meet the inspiration! And now you are racing, the wind blows in your face, a breath of fresh air, music in your ears, you do not turn back ... There is only you and the nature around you. Time passes, there is a feeling of fatigue and to you comes the insight that all your problems are solvable, that this is not the end of the world and it makes you feel better. I just want to stop, lie down on the grass and look at the sky ... You feel relieved, though physically tired, and you are overwhelmed with a sense of satisfaction, there is inspiration for the implementation of their tasks and the achievement of goals. I just want to take and do, because you got a charge of internal energy, which was so lacking!

And then you meet the sunset, realizing that there is a sea of ​​pleasant emotions in you that nature has given you and it becomes so easy and calm in your soul ...

This was my story of inspiration and solving life's problems, I was glad to share with you my thoughts. I want to draw one small conclusion: the man himself is the master of his life! If you want to start something, start small, and you will definitely succeed!

Thank you for your attention, love and appreciate life !!!

Sort:  

very very good writing. also i notice good picture . go ahead . i like your post.

rusteemteam!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raduga0005.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50