Happy New Year!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

ceasrevel.jpg

I want to wish everyone a Happy new year!

It was a tough year. It started like no one expected and it ended like nobody wanted. Desi may not be the best times for Steemit are convinced that we are expecting a beautiful future. That is why, in my last post I want to thank the people I met here and with whom I worked and have developed beautiful projects. For me every project I worked on is important, but I have to confess that @ knacksteem.org has a special place in my heart and for this I thank @knowledges for all the support I have given it along year and because she gave me the chance to meet and work with beautiful people.
In the same post I do not want to forget to thank the @utopian-io who received me in their team and helped me a lot in my development as a professional.
Finally, I want to wish you all the best and to review ourselves better, stronger and more inspired in 2019.

Sort:  

@radudangratian, ... Happy new year to you and your loved ones. Its nice knowing you and I really appreciate you for having a good heart. More blessing in 2019. Love you man

Thank you for the appreciations. Wish you the best for 2019!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30