You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fight Stress with Healthy Habits

in #life7 years ago

@orangetang great tips especially the one that is me all over (try to pace not race). I do believe that exercise does help with stress. When working out in the gym you do tend to forget problems for a while, however its hard to try and not worry when you are the worrying type. One thing I do do and that I feel helps greatly is writing down my to-do list. When its out of my head and on paper I feel a sense of relief.. Take care @racykacy

Sort:  

When I found these tips I told myself..."This is helpful for you". I am too exhausted with so many works and trials in life that i need to be tough so that i can carry them all.

I hope you do get the strength you need @orangetang to be able to carry them all, as we need people like you and your posts so we can benefit from them. Take it easy @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74