You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ You want to win? Here's what you need to do! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

Welp, this is the post for me. I've been in my comfort zone for too long to be honest, but it's tough man, I've got the most pessimistic personality and getting out of the comfort zone is tough. Thanks for this post bro.

Sort:  

I'm glad my man! Just having that reality check like you just did, that's powerful stuff!

I'm glad you are being honest with yourself.

Don't stress though. These things don't happen over night.. Just one step at a time, and sooner than you think, you will have changed for the better.

Thanks for me mental boost, for real.

Anytime! :) Let's do this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41