You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Worker Series Part 3 [Photo Series] (ENG) (ESP)

in #life5 years ago

My hometown also plant the coffee tree and the condition not like this, even thought the science not too much developer but the condition still very better. Can you let me know address, I so surprise when see your post!

Sort:  

Hello @rachelssi .
Thank you for stopping by. These photos and visit to this specific farm was in Intibuca. Honduras. It is a very remote region and I agree with you. It does not exemplify the majority of farms all over the world.
This is a traditional, very poor farm, and I will be sharing images of other complex better condition farms.

Oh thank you for your sharing @deepwaters, The condition and the farmer at here not good. I hope the shared images will help the condition at this place more better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40