You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't run -The SECRET of build Trust through Loyalty

in #life8 years ago

Steem incentivizes loyalty through rewards in my opinion. It is a great way to weed out the bad actors.

Great post. I find building loyalty with my clients is all about being there for them when they need you and the hardest problem I have is fitting everyone in and getting things done. I try to make my deadlines long but also you need to be reasonable.

How do you balance your time while being truly loyal?

Sort:  

oh yes, client loyalty is what it is all about. Time balancing is always a challenge but one has to prioritize.

Too true. I missed a week on steemit (and wanted to post once a day) so yesterday I felt guilty (Even though steem is not my client nor have I any obligation to post) but still so I pushed out some good content to make up for it and writing some more for later today. :D

Thanks dragonho for being inspiring and writing inspiring things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67