NETFLIX TO WATCH

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is another blog with suggestions if anyone is wondering what to watch next on NETFLIX.

ENJOY

gettyimages-934355266.jpg

Here are a few more Shows that I think people might find addicting!!

  • SLASHER

slasher-nn1.jpg

Have You Ever Seen American Horror Story? Did you like it? If you did, then you will absolutely love this too. Each season tells a different story. In Season one, a serial killer terrifies a whole town. In Season Two, the murder of a girl 5 years in the past comes to haunt the 5 killers. In both seasons, who will survive? Watch it and find out.

  • ZOO

Zoo-S3-FT-779x400.jpg

What would you do if animals became smarter? If they became too smart?? So smart, that they take revenge on people? In this fascinating and terrifying adventure, A group head out to save the world from this terrifying epidemic among animals. While they fight for their lives, they encounter many troubles along the way. This is a must watch, and quite an addicting story line.

Thank you, those are the two that I thought poeple would find interesting today! Have a great day everyone!!

Sort:  

That second one sounds like Planet of the Apes - are you going to do some show reviews from Netflix? That might be a fun series for you to do! hehehe

Yes, I am :) I watch netflix a lot now that I'm a stay at home mom, and I don't like not knowing what to watch next! So, I thought I'd help people out on finding shows to watch!! :) @welcomewagon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88