Hello

in #life6 years ago

This boy's name is
Abdullah Al Masud. This
boy is a member of Facebook's Steemit lover group. The name of this boy
Facebook account is
Abdullah Al Masud. She
sells Steemit's id on Facebook. I asked
him to give me an ID with my name, in
return, I paid him $ 20. You can check it
out. Below I give her Facebook account's
name and profile picture.

In the morning when I saw a comment
about my account at @done sir's post. It
has been said about my account or fake.
I bought the account for whom. I caught
him immediately. Because, at the time of
account, he was telling me that there will
be no problem, you can buy the account.

He is telling me that if someone says
something to you, I want to contract with
him, so I shared his facebook account
name

If this problem is the next I can rely on
then what can I do? I will open a new
account. Someone help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20