The life in Bangkok: Day 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I was not able to sleep yesterday once again, like the days before, I only felt asleep after 4am. My alarm woke me up at 6, but I got back to my pillow, I was sure the woman would arrive anytime. She came back home at 6:15 am, so I woke up, she told me to keep sleeping, I just made myself I was fine, we talked for some times, she seemed tired, so I tried to find a way to finish the discussion and let her get some rest. I then fixed my hair a little bit but humidity made it worse every time. It was 8:40 when I went out the room. I was supposed to go to the gym, but I was so tired and my right knee is somehow not alright and hurting me, I do not know why, it was fine yesterday before the swimming. Maybe I need stretching exercises ?

It is a Sunday, a weekend here, I am supposed to have some rest and sleep, but now I am in the library trying to figure out what to do. We were supposed to go with the team to a conference, not far from here, but the team is still sleeping, I want so badly to sleep right now, is it cool to do it at the library ?

I slept, in the library, hardly, then in the small meeting room where there are couches and pillows, it was better. I am so tired and so ugly, no woke up from the team until 3pm.
By the end of the day, I figured out this day was a total waste of my precious time. I really hate counting on people, they messed up all my today’s plan, they did not show up, neither say anything; I am so pissed off. I hope I will be able to sleep well today, I think I am a little sleepy and I will make it tonight early. Maybe I will even turn off my phone and keep only the alarm.
I have to go out by 5am or 6. Need to workout at my own level, take a shower, and then go to that international hospital. I really need to work at least this month, for so many reasons, it is very important, I have to much to achieve and I have too much to learn.
For a better tomorrow.

(This is not my picture)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55