You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am looking forward to sharing with you some great news about something I have been thinking about for over 12 months..!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hiii @stephenkendal the real Brand Ambassador of Steemit, There is no doubt the last couple of months your efforts are countless for the promotion of steemit. and your whole activities, projects due to your creativity skills got success. I am really impressed your special effort on #promo-steem. I salute you for your passion here and your fully involvement. My support and Appreciations always for you. Stay Blessed. I am waiting for this news you break soon..

Something I have been thinking about for over 12 months.

Sort:  

Thank you. I appreciate the support. Stephen

Thanks a Lot Stephen for your always positive Support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30