My first impression of yerba mate

in #life6 years ago

I'm fat guy, and i don't know healthy product for eat or drink. Few weeks ago I found on a YouTube vloger, which always drinking yerba mate on his video. Yesterday I ask yourself - hmmm, what is extraordinary in this shit. When I was get up today i was think, that is good idea to try it, then i went to special shop and buy packs of Yerba Mate. Bought Yerba Mate Green ilex paraguariensis, with citrus extract.

I made full ritual, I flooded the yerbe for the first time so that it would all be soaked up, and after 5 minutes i made proper flooding. When i when I enlisted by bombilla i felt awesome bitterness and I spat it out. But next pulling by the bombilla was realy nice. After a while, I felt these citruses aromat, and drinking was realy good.

Think that I will become a fan of yerba. It's time to be healthy, and drinking yerba is a good first stap to be slimmer ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97